Välkommen att kontakta oss

Norrköping

Lincom AB
Plintgatan 3
602 23 Norrköping
Växeln: 011-362400
Support: 011-362410
Mail: info@lincom.se

Stockholm

Lincom AB
Kristinebergsvägen 44
112 44 Stockholm
Växeln: 08-128 662 60
Mail: info@lincom.se

Linus karika 2
Linus Änghede
VD/Försäljning
011-362406
linus.anghede@lincom.se

Stefan hemsida
Stefan Ählman
Tekniker
011-362412
stefan.ahlman@lincom.se

erik kar
Erik Aldén
Tekniker
011-362411
erik.alden@lincom.se

jens hemsi
Jens Braender
Försäljning/Projektledning
011-362413
jens.braender@lincom.se


Anton Eriksson
Marknadschef
011-362407
anton.eriksson@lincom.se

Macke Hemsida
Mats Andersson
Försäljning/Konsulttjänster
011-362403
mats.andersson@lincom.se

image (7)
Tomas Lundkvist
Försäljning/Konsult
011-362402
tomas.lundkvist@lincom.se


Johan Thunander
Tekniker
011-362401
johan.thunander@lincom.se


Linus Lundgren
Tekniker
011-362401
linus.lundgren@lincom.se


Lena Viktorsson
Administration/Bokning
011-362408
lena.viktorsson@lincom.se

image (11)
Oskar Gusfors
Tekniker
011-362414
oskar.gusfors@lincom.se

image (7)
Håkan Grindberg
Tekniker
011-362415
hakan.grindberg@lincom.se


Michael Gustavsson
Teletekniker
011-362400
michael.gustavsson@lincom.se


Emil Dareus
Tekniker
011-362400
emil.dareus@lincom.se


Rafal Szykulski
Tekniker
011-362400
rafal.szykulski@lincom.se


Oscar Lindgren
Tekniker
011-362400
oscar.lindgren@lincom.se


Kim Patriksson
Tekniker
011-362400
kim.patriksson@lincom.se


Lars Johansson
Teletekniker
011-362400
lars.johansson@lincom.se


Håkan Rohlin
Tekniker
011-362400
hakan.rohlin@lincom.se


Robert Lilje
Tekniker
011-362400
robert.lilje@lincom.se

Anton Karlsson
Tekniker
011-362400
anton.karlsson@lincom.se

[/fusion_tabs]